West Virginia Elected Contacts

US SENATE
www.senate.gov

Joe Manchin (D)
D.C. Office
306 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20510
202-224-3954
www.manchin.senate.gov/contact-joe/email-joe

Charleston Office
900 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 629
Charleston, WV 25302
304-342-5855

Shelley Moore Capito (R)       
Washington D.C.               
172 Russell Senate Office Building   
Washington, DC 20510     
Phone: 202-224-6472
www.capito.senate.gov/contact/share-your-opinion

Charleston Office                   
500 Virginia Street East, Suite 950                       
Charleston, WV 25301     
Phone: 304-347-5372

WV State Senate
www.wvlegislature.gov

District 3: Pleasants, Roane (part), Wirt, Wood Counties
Mike Azinger (R)
Room 441M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305 
304.357.7970
mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov

District:
1007 51st Street
Vienna, WV 26105
District Phone: (304) 916-2177


District 3: Pleasants, Roane (part), Wirt, Wood Counties
Donna J. Boley (R)
Room 206W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
304.357.7905
donna.boley@wvsenate.gov

District:
2332 Greens Run Road
St. Marys, WV 26170-9735
District Phone: (304) 684-3266


District 2: Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer (part), Marion (part), Marshall (part), Monongalia (part), Ritchie, Tyler, Wetzel Counties
Charles H. Clements (R)      
Room 441M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305 
(304) 357-7827
charles.clements@wvsenate.gov

District:
242 East Thistle Court
New Martinsville, WV 26155
District Phone: (304) 455-5339


District 2: Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer (part), Marion (part), Marshall (part), Monongalia (part), Ritchie, Tyler, Wetzel Counties
Mike Maroney(R)
Room 439M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)357-7902
mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov

District:
509 Wheeling Avenue
Glen Dale, WV 26038
District Phone: (304) 357-7902


District 4: Jackson, Mason, Putnam (part), Roane (part) Counties
Eric Tarr (R)
Room 461M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. 
Charleston, WV 25305  
304.357.7901
eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov

District:
P.O. Box 1098
Scott Depot, WV 25560
District Phone: (304) 202-4276


District 4: Jackson, Mason, Putnam (part), Roane (part) Counties
Amy Grady (R)
Room 206W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
304.357.7855
amy.grady@wvsenate.gov

District:
19 Foxrun Road
Leon, WV 25123

US House of Representatives


David B. McKinley (R)
Washington D.C. Office
2239 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202)225-4172

Parkersburg Office
408 Market Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304)422-5972
mckinley.house.gov/contact

Alex X. Mooney (R)
Washington DC Office
2228 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202)225-2711

Charleston Office
405 Capitol Street
Suite 306
Charleston, WV 25301
(304)925-5964
mooney.house.gov/contact

Carol Miller (R)
Washington, DC Office
465 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202)225-3452

Beckley Office
307 Prince Street
Beckley, WV 25801
(304)250-6177
millerforms.house.gov/contact/

WV House of Delegates

District 10: Wood County
Vernon Criss (R)
Room 472M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3202
vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov

District:
P.O. Box 1652
Parkersburg, WV 26104
District Phone: (304) 481-0167


District 6: Doddridge, Pleasants (part), Tyler Counties
David Kelly (R)
Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3226
david.kelly@wvhouse.gov

District:
3604 Tyler Highway
Sistersville, WV 26175
District Phone: (304) 652-3343


District 10: Wood County
Roger Conley (R)
Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3137
roger.conley@wvhouse.gov


District 12: Jackson County
Steve Westfall (R)
Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3140
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov

District:
P.O. Box 249
Ripley, WV 25271
District Phone: (304) 532-8875


District 7: Pleasants (part), Ritchie Counties
Trenton Barnhart (R)
Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3195
trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov

District:
5 Wolfe Lane
St. Marys, WV 26170


District 10: Wood County
John R. Kelly (R)
Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3394
john.kelly@wvhouse.gov

District:
2802 Brookview Street
Parkersburg, WV 26104
District Phone: (304) 428-2846


District 8: Wood County
William Anderson (R)
Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3168
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov

District:
1011 Highland Avenue
Williamstown, WV 26187
District Phone: (304) 481-4129


District 9: Wirt, Wood Counties
Shannon Kimes (R)
Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)340-3136
shannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov

Executive Branch
www.wv.gov/pages/government.aspx

Jim Justice Governor
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)558-2000
(888)438-2731
Email: https://appengine.egov.com/apps/wv/governor/contactus

Mac Warner Secretary of State
State Capitol Building
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)558-6000
(866)767-8683
mwarner@wvsos.gov

Patrick Morrisey Attorney General
State Capitol Complex
Bldg. 1, Room E-26
Charleston, WV 25305
(304)558-2021
Fax (304)558-0140
Email: https://ago.wv.gov/Pages/Contact.aspx

WV Public School Contacts

West Virginia Board of Education


Wood County Board of Education

Ritchie County Board of Education

Pleasants County Board of education


WV Department of Education Superintendent
Clayton Burch
304-558-2681
dvermill@k12.wv.us

Deputy Superintendent
Michele Blatt
304-558-3762
mlblatt@k12.wv.us

General Council
Heather Hutchens
304-558-3667
hhutchens@k12.wv.us

Early and Elementary Learning Director
Monica DellaMea
304-558-9994
mdellamea@k12.wv.us

Middle and Secondary Learning Director
Joey Wiseman
304-558-5325
rjwisema@k12.wv.us